tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89408&p=957693#p957693
A roller coaster ride for Rosy yesterday. She started with an alarming bg of 43 :mrgreen: at AM shot time Stalled 15 min :mrgreen: & shot a shaved dose of 0.9u. Bg raised to blue at +3, thinking she's bouncing, Rosy turned around & dip to :mrgreen: 45 @+6
Yellow at PMPS & bounced to purple till +5 ohmygod_smile Her symptom on UTI was not showing anymore. Appy was good. Vet's med for Baytril will last till next Monday.
Today
All is well in Tortieland. Minor pukus of hairball.
Gaigai still frequanted the LB with symptom of UTI, giving her the Baytril.
AMPS 293 gave Wiskas & 0.9u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 259
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89408&p=957693#p957693
A roller coaster ride for Rosy yesterday. She started with an alarming bg of 43 :mrgreen: at AM shot time Stalled 15 min :mrgreen: & shot a shaved dose of 0.9u. Bg raised to blue at +3, thinking she's bouncing, Rosy turned around & dip to :mrgreen: 45 @+6
Yellow at PMPS & bounced to purple till +5 ohmygod_smile Her symptom on UTI was not showing anymore. Appy was good. Vet's med for Baytril will last till next Monday.
Today
All is well in Tortieland. Minor pukus of hairball.
Gaigai still frequanted the LB with symptom of UTI, giving her the Baytril.
AMPS 293 gave Wiskas & 0.9u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 259