2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259 PMPS 358/ 5 472

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89408&p=957693#p957693
A roller coaster ride for Rosy yesterday. She started with an alarming bg of 43 :mrgreen: at AM shot time Stalled 15 min :mrgreen: & shot a shaved dose of 0.9u. Bg raised to blue at +3, thinking she's bouncing, Rosy turned around & dip to :mrgreen: 45 @+6
Yellow at PMPS & bounced to purple till +5 ohmygod_smile Her symptom on UTI was not showing anymore. Appy was good. Vet's med for Baytril will last till next Monday.
Today
All is well in Tortieland. Minor pukus of hairball.
Gaigai still frequanted the LB with symptom of UTI, giving her the Baytril.

AMPS 293 gave Wiskas & 0.9u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 259
 
Re: 2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259

Oh my, Helen! You guys did have a roller coaster day yesterday! :shock: Looks like a flat yellow day for Rosy, so far. Time to gently slide down, Rosy, ok?! Hope all that UTI business clears up for your fur kitties! Hope you have a wonderful Friday! I'm off to bed! I-)
 
Re: 2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259 PMPS 358

Thanks for your visit Deborah!

PMPS 358 gave Wiskas & 0.9u

Seems like it's a purple night ...
 
Re: 2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259 PMPS 358

Wow what a day yesterday. Good girl Rosy!
All is well in Tortieland. Minor pukus of hairball.

That is a great day. Of course you have to have at least one hairball right? Have a great night Helen!
 
Re: 2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259 PMPS 358

Hi Rosy what a day you had hope the bounce is a brief one and healing vines to all kitties that have the UTI :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259 PMPS 358

Hi guys .. hmm rosy must of really been liking those greens yesterday! Fingers crossed she clears this bounce soon .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 2/22 Rosy AMPS 263/3 259 PMPS 358

Hi Helen. Nice to see Rosy visited the green Lagoon last night and hope she clears her bounce quickly and heads back to the Lagoon. Glad she is feeling well. Healing vines to Gaigai.

Have a great weekend Helen.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top