2/22 Osha PMPS 274 +3 161 +5 107 +6 78 +7 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
2/21

Good morning:coffee:

Today is a new day. I decreased Osha to 3.75u this morning. Time will tell if this dose will work out or not. She is feeling good and that is what is important. It is supposed to be a beautiful day here, so when I get home I will take her out for a little walk. I will also try to spend as much time out on the playground as I can with my students today.

Have a good Wednesday everyone!
Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
I'm proud of you Amanda, the fear of reducing is not easy to overcome but will
help you getting a break. Nice that you have a wooden area, try to get lost, will give
you a nice occasion to walk a little more :).

Have a good day.
 
Not a bad PMPS. Hope the decrease holds for a bit. Get some rest. I sure wish I could.
Thanks Lizzie. I hope it holds too. I am not sure with the +3 I will get a lot of rest, but who knows.....

I saw your numbers this evening. I hope Gizmo is a good boy for you tonight!
 
Very nice +3. When is Osha's Nadir? Gizmo's is usually around +5.5

Osha, gently down now. You have caused quite enough excitement this week :bighug::cat:.

ETA-I don't know what to expect or what I even think about his number. No shot, reduced shot and a reduction all in two days and he is blue? Really? :banghead:
 
Very nice +3. When is Osha's Nadir? Gizmo's is usually around +5.5

Osha, gently down now. You have caused quite enough excitement this week :bighug::cat:.

ETA-I don't know what to expect or what I even think about his number. No shot, reduced shot and a reduction all in two days and he is blue? Really? :banghead:

Osha's nadir is usually +5 or +6.

Seriously, I feel for you....I never know what to expect anymore. Every time I test I feel like I am playing a slot machine. There just isn't any real rhyme or reason to all of this. :bighug::bighug:
 
time to surf it Osha... see how long you can hold that 78 sweet girl... happy all the karo and HC cleared her system and she is back to working it :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top