2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +6 46, +6.3 60, +6.6 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
yesterday's condo

yesterday's numbers
317 AMPS
153 +3
166 +5
185 +7
316 +11
332 PMPS
418 +4

Good morning,
Mookie has had a very good morning. I think the 418 last night was food-related rather than a bounce, because I caught him eating Henry's higher-carb food. I put down the food for their +3 snack, left the kitchen for 2 minutes, and when I came back they had switched places. The little rascals.

Wishing everyone a great day.
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64

oh yeah, they are sneaky little buggers, aren't they!?! i've caught punkin going for the human plates if someone sets one down on a coffee table. he's got a Food Radar that's extra-large-economy-size! :lol:

love that 64 this morning, randa! mookie's looking great. hope you're having an awesome day.
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64

Nice +4! Good work, Mookie-man! Bailey also enjoys a bit of contraband from time to time. :lol: My favorite was when she stole some icing someone had scraped off a cookie on Christmas. :o We had to leave the house so I didn't catch the spike... no worries about hypo that day! :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +5 60, +6 46

Does this mean what I think it means???

I'd like to break protocol and hold this dose for another cycle to see what happens tonight, rather than giving him a decrease. Any comments?
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +5 60, +6 46

It sure does :mrgreen: good work Mookie :mrgreen: My understanding is you only shoot through the bounce at the old dose if PS is over 300.
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +5 60, +6 46

Randa, Those are some very beautiful numbers, so what I would do is wait till your PMPS & see where he goes!
He is doing so very well, but loves being a rainbow!! He is doing what Moonie does sometimes, goes green one day & then for the next 2-3 days is higher..Let's see if he is high tonite--You are doing well.
Mookie is a very good sweet boy, but likes he good fuds :lol:
Moonie is a Hoover vacuum around the dinner table & kitchen, we never know what she has found. She really searches for those little forbidden nibbles :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great night! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +6 46, +6.3 60, +6.

Hi Randa,
Mookie looks terrific today. Wonderful green surf going. Like Roni, I think I would wait to see what he does at PMPS and decide then whether to take the automatic decrease today, or wait until tomorrow. You can always try shaving the dose rather than going for a full .25 reduction. It is all very exciting, but he does like to bounce, doesn't he!

Have a great evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +6 46, +6.3 60, +6.

Randa & Mookie said:
Beautiful AMPS! What time is Vyktor's appointment tomorrow, Serryn? I like to know so that I can be thinking of him during the procedure. I hope you and sweetheart Vyktor are having a great day with lots of cuddles.

Thank you Randa you are very kind and I appreciate it a lot. Vyktor gets dropped off at 8am my time but I don't know what time his surgery will be.
 
Re: 2/22 Mookie AMPS 293, +3 110, +4 64, +6 46, +6.3 60, +6.

Way to go Mookie! Great cycle!

Agree with the others...if he is headed up fast at PMPS, you can shoot through the bounce and take the reduction tomorrow. Congrats!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top