2/22 mocha pmps 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6967

WCR: eating breakfast, feeling fine

Question: mocha has technically had three times under 50 at this dose, but there is a lot of pink and yellow going on in between each number under 50. She earned her dose reduction last night (SS up to date) but we shot 3.25 through rebound this morning. Should we reduce tonight, even though numbers are not consistent? Thanks ..
 
Re: 2/22 mocha amps 346 dose reduction question

Mocha's ss is looking very nice. Much more green and blue. It doesn't seem like her bounces are lasting as long either.
IMHO if she earned the reduction then I would shoot the reduction with the pm shot.
 
Re: 2/22 mocha amps 346 +4 364 +5.5 274 dose reduction question

didn't do much of a drop today. Everyone still on board thinking we should do dose reduction tonight?
 
well, we decided to hold mocha at this dose. I dont think she handled the full .25 dose decrease very well last time, we lost a lot of blue and green action. I hope we are doing the right thing.
 
sorry I came on too late for tonight. I do think you should take the reduction, the pinks and yellows are just rebound but they're not nearly as bad as they used to be. You can do a skinny 3.25 if you want but I would definitely reduce.
 
(((Mocha))) is looking really good :thumbup
Droppin thru to check on you & to cheer you on...
Sounds like tomorrow will bring the dosecrease reduction -- good luck in seeing good blue/green healthy #s :mrgreen:
 
I was pretty much thinking the same way as Libby -- there's no hard and fast rule that you have to take the full 0.25 reduction. I've been shaving the reductions with Gabby.
 
Re: 2/22 mocha pmps 312 +3 208

ok. If you all think mocha should take the reduction, we will shoot a reduced shot tomorrow. Normally Sienne we do shave decreases as well, but because she dropped so low (23) that jill suggested we take a full .25 dose reduction. Since then mocha has given us blues and greens, just not nearly as the speed she was on the dose before.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top