mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=140 (s1u); +1=140; +2=128; +8=157
PMPS=191 (s1u); +2.25=200; +4.25=202; +6.5=185; +8=191
Today
AMBG=200 (skip, fasting for b/w); +16=175; +20=211
PMPS=288 (s1u); +1=279
Well so much for the mini dosecrease.
It looked good for a couple of cycles, and then she's been mostly in yellow.
Lucy is getting no shot this morning because she's fasting for b/w today.
I'm getting b/w done for both Lucy and Ginger, mainly for kidney values, but I think I'll do the regular big one, both biochemistry and hematology, plus urine.
Lucy will have cobalamin added, which requires fasting.
I'm also going to ask them to check their blood pressure.
And of course on the day she can't eat, Lucy wants her breakfast. :sad:
I'll probably get the results tomorrow, except cobalamin.
Whatever the results turn out to be, I'll stay calm and do my best to help them be better.
And PM Marje and ask her to please take a look at their kidney values. :razz:
OT: I was checking to see if the lab ss is up to date (it wasn't, in progress), and realized that Lucy's profile was sort of broken.
It used to look fine, but the pictures weren't showing properly anymore. I spent hours trying to fix it but it didn't work, so I ended up "sharing" the profile instead of "publishing" it.
I hope you can see it fine now
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=140 (s1u); +1=140; +2=128; +8=157
PMPS=191 (s1u); +2.25=200; +4.25=202; +6.5=185; +8=191
Today
AMBG=200 (skip, fasting for b/w); +16=175; +20=211
PMPS=288 (s1u); +1=279
Well so much for the mini dosecrease.
It looked good for a couple of cycles, and then she's been mostly in yellow.
Lucy is getting no shot this morning because she's fasting for b/w today.
I'm getting b/w done for both Lucy and Ginger, mainly for kidney values, but I think I'll do the regular big one, both biochemistry and hematology, plus urine.
Lucy will have cobalamin added, which requires fasting.
I'm also going to ask them to check their blood pressure.
And of course on the day she can't eat, Lucy wants her breakfast. :sad:
I'll probably get the results tomorrow, except cobalamin.
Whatever the results turn out to be, I'll stay calm and do my best to help them be better.
And PM Marje and ask her to please take a look at their kidney values. :razz:
OT: I was checking to see if the lab ss is up to date (it wasn't, in progress), and realized that Lucy's profile was sort of broken.
It used to look fine, but the pictures weren't showing properly anymore. I spent hours trying to fix it but it didn't work, so I ended up "sharing" the profile instead of "publishing" it.
I hope you can see it fine now