Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Last Condo
KT
AMPS 58
Oh surprise surprise...a stOOpid number at AMPS (not...
)! As usual, I shot that 58 but ONLY BECAUSE I know KT! He zooms to the moon before onset. Carl and Bob (GA) wrote a wonderful article on this very thing...shooting for what WILL BE the number at onset. I'm not sure where it is, either Think Tank or maybe PZI? I'll find it and link it here later. It's more focused toward PZI but the explanations apply elsewhere. KT is actually doing WONDERFUL compared to most days the last couple of months. I'm SO SO AMAZED! He was so bad that I didn't think he would pull out of this one but now, I'm rethinking the testing on that lump which, btw, is STILL NOT GROWING!
DAKOTA
AMPS 276
NIIIIICE AMPS my sweet RockDoc! I've let him wobble on this new lower dose for a few days but we're not seeing over 300's which we were constantly seeing before I dropped it. I STILL think he's dosing too high...maybe I never gave him enough days to settle into a dose. We're doing the glaucoma test this next week so we'll know if that's an issue! I'll be so glad to find out the results.
All fuzzy feetz are doing well and loving it being 65 degrees outside!
Thoughts and prayers for our Beans with kitty shaped holes and extra prayers for Mr. Pepper (Nancy/Pepper) to eat or vet to figure out what's wrong. We're celebrating with Scooter (Linda/Scooter) too as he decided he was tired of this!
YARD DANCE DAY!!! My jonquils are all covered in buds!!!
BIG HUGE HUGS
KT
AMPS 58
Oh surprise surprise...a stOOpid number at AMPS (not...
DAKOTA
AMPS 276
NIIIIICE AMPS my sweet RockDoc! I've let him wobble on this new lower dose for a few days but we're not seeing over 300's which we were constantly seeing before I dropped it. I STILL think he's dosing too high...maybe I never gave him enough days to settle into a dose. We're doing the glaucoma test this next week so we'll know if that's an issue! I'll be so glad to find out the results.
All fuzzy feetz are doing well and loving it being 65 degrees outside!
Thoughts and prayers for our Beans with kitty shaped holes and extra prayers for Mr. Pepper (Nancy/Pepper) to eat or vet to figure out what's wrong. We're celebrating with Scooter (Linda/Scooter) too as he decided he was tired of this!
YARD DANCE DAY!!! My jonquils are all covered in buds!!!
BIG HUGE HUGS