Kokkinoulis
Member Since 2023
Hi, His preshot is 68. Should I feed him very well and shot 7.5 unit or I reduce to 7.0 as it is night here and I don't know If I could test him all night. I could stall but it seems that he is falling now as his nadirs are at preshot. Yesterday morning his preshot was 58 and after fed him very well was 118 but I had to travel so I was afraid and skipped the dose.
