2/22 | Jude: AMPS 166; +3.5 120; +5.5 90; PMPS 85; +1 62; +2 62; +3 60; +4 61; +5 71

Fantastic. Jude’s numbers look amazing. So lucky to have you be able to do TR and help him get to thus better place for his health. Well done.
 
Back
Top