Rachel and Jasper
Member Since 2022
@Bandit's Mom Jasper's +2 is way lower that his PMPS a d lowerthan I have ever seen his BG numbers at 47. Should I wait to drop further so he can earn a dose reduction? I would feel more comfortable giving the reduction now due to circumstances.
I really need to be getting a reasonable amount of rest right now as I could go into labor any day and am alrieady experiencing pre labor symptoms. Also my sister will be caring for him while I am in the hospital for a few days sometime in the next few weeks and I wantit to be less stressfulfor her as well.
For tonight should I feed some MC and test in half an hour?
I really need to be getting a reasonable amount of rest right now as I could go into labor any day and am alrieady experiencing pre labor symptoms. Also my sister will be caring for him while I am in the hospital for a few days sometime in the next few weeks and I wantit to be less stressfulfor her as well.
For tonight should I feed some MC and test in half an hour?