? 2/22 Jasper AMPS 84 +1 94 PMPS 71 +1 75 +2 47 +2.5 69

Rachel and Jasper

Member Since 2022
@Bandit's Mom Jasper's +2 is way lower that his PMPS a d lowerthan I have ever seen his BG numbers at 47. Should I wait to drop further so he can earn a dose reduction? I would feel more comfortable giving the reduction now due to circumstances.

I really need to be getting a reasonable amount of rest right now as I could go into labor any day and am alrieady experiencing pre labor symptoms. Also my sister will be caring for him while I am in the hospital for a few days sometime in the next few weeks and I wantit to be less stressfulfor her as well.

For tonight should I feed some MC and test in half an hour?
 
I would feed HC and test at +2.5
He has not earned a reduction but considering you can't monitor as much, you want to reduce from tomorrow.
 
Back
Top