2/22 Ivy Amps 294, +3 215, +5 259, +6 168, +9 279, +10.75 98, Pmps 260,+2.25 194,+4.5 68,+7 51 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
2/21/24
Amps 294
+1 257 (Libre)

Good morning :coffee:
Last night we saw yellow and pink (am cycle was active). Plus I fed Slightly higher carbs last night (9.25%) as I went out to dinner.
Maybe it’s also some NDW going on since it was day 2 on an increased dose? Who knows. Patience is needed.
I’ll be working from home today with Little Miss feisty pants.
No contractors scheduled today (yippee). :p
Safe surfing everyone :cat:
 
Good morning Staci!
Patience is so hard. :p
For women like us who want things to get done RIGHT NOW! this waiting time is just so darn hard!
Hope you have a nice gentle sliding down kind of day while Ivy supervises your work today :p
Happy Thursday Staci and Ivy! Almost there to the weekend ;):bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci!
Patience is so hard. :p
For women like us who want things to get done RIGHT NOW! this waiting time is just so darn hard!
Hope you have a nice gentle sliding down kind of day while Ivy supervises your work today :p
Happy Thursday Staci and Ivy! Almost there to the weekend ;):bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, you are so right! Solution needed NOW!! Too many things to address so we need to solve it before the next issue crops up!
Hope you have a happy day and it’s boring!!
It’s time to feed my princess. She’s taking her snacks under my pants in my closet this morning. She will be served :p
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I hope you and and Ivy enjoyed the quiet day today and it sounds like Ivy likes room service, no matter the room! :D
 
Back
Top