Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=114155
Had a lovely surf in the blue all day yesterday again, and stalled for the PM shot to continue our roll of getting some good overlap, and then what happens? A bleepity, bleeping fur-shot. angry(2)_cat
So, today:
AMPS = 390 (2.8u)
+4 = 209
+6 = 185
+10 = 91
+11 = 111
PMPS (stalling):
+12 = 81
+12.5 = 76
+13 = 78
+13.5 = 84
+14 = 91
+14.5 = 93
+15 = 102 (fed 2 Tbsp. FF)
+16 = 119 (fed 2 Tbsp. FF)
+17 = 161 (fed 2 Tbsp. FF)
I fell asleep on the couch last night with Eddie curled up beside me. I had intended to get a +4 to see if any insulin actually went in him, but I didn't make it that far. I guess if there's a positive to the fur shot, I got some much needed sleep and Eddie got a bit of a break from pokies. I hope it doesn't take us forever to get back on track. :?
Had a lovely surf in the blue all day yesterday again, and stalled for the PM shot to continue our roll of getting some good overlap, and then what happens? A bleepity, bleeping fur-shot. angry(2)_cat
So, today:
AMPS = 390 (2.8u)
+4 = 209
+6 = 185
+10 = 91
+11 = 111
PMPS (stalling):
+12 = 81
+12.5 = 76
+13 = 78
+13.5 = 84
+14 = 91
+14.5 = 93
+15 = 102 (fed 2 Tbsp. FF)
+16 = 119 (fed 2 Tbsp. FF)
+17 = 161 (fed 2 Tbsp. FF)
I fell asleep on the couch last night with Eddie curled up beside me. I had intended to get a +4 to see if any insulin actually went in him, but I didn't make it that far. I guess if there's a positive to the fur shot, I got some much needed sleep and Eddie got a bit of a break from pokies. I hope it doesn't take us forever to get back on track. :?