2/22 Do Lou amps211+2 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89444

Morning LL ~O) ~O) ~O) Do Lou continues to feel better :mrgreen: and I am still in wow :shock: over the numbers on a reduced dose confused_cat but I will take it and hope it continues so far no new cases of the virus that is running rampant in our home I have been on a bleaching streak in a effort to see if it helps even though I do think this is airborne but still cleaning makes me feel better when illness is here :cool: 10 more days until my Mom cat is due and she is feeling better and seems back to normal ( anti-jinx) overall things are better other then Bean has had a migraine every day this week maybe stress combined with weather changes who knows I have sooooooo many triggers its supposed to be warm here today 60 so hope to get out to take a hike if my migraine lets up healing vines to all kitties in need :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
Nice blue today DL! Great WCR. Paws crossed that the reduced dose holds and DL keeps throwing you these great numbers. Good luck with the mama kitty. Healing vines for your migraines. Have a great day Lisa!
 
Morning Lisa, glad to see Do Lou doing so well and on a reduced dose, too. Prayers and vines for Mama Kitty for all to go well with her.
Thanks on the steps link. The very first stepper sounds good as it can fold up and easy assemble.
 
Morning Lisa - great start on the numbers today. Sorry about the migraine! I get those and feel your pain so sending healing vines your way for that.

Have a great day!
 
Hi guys .. such nice numbers for do lou! I hear ya on the cleaning streak .. must be something mentally that makes us feel better if we are doing something about it! .. I hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
Morning Lisa ~O)

Very nice numbers - Do Lou is really liking this dose :-D Hope that headache clears out.. :smile:

Have a great day!
 
Hi Lisa. Do Lou is looking good this morning. I hope he continues this course and makes his way to the Lagoon. Do you think the odor from the bleach you've been using could be a contributor to your migraine? Maybe it would help wearing a mask when using it. I hope you are able to take your walk and enjoy the mild weather. The best to the mom to be.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top