2/22 Deb's Spot amps ~ 125/+3.5 ~ 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37284

Not much to report on Spot this morning, except he is a little piggy AND a little thief! As I was trying to test Ralphie, Spot decided to jump up on the side table and knock over the treat jar. He then jumped down and stole a nice big piece of freeze dried salmon and ran away!!

wondering if I should increase dose again? Any thoughts?

Not sure when I can get back on board today. We had a torrential snow storm last night and at this moment, not sure if I can make it to work (put myself on a 4 hour delay), but if I do, it will be late and I won't have to much play time since I have a feeling that lots of people will be calling off.

Have a great day, LL!
 
Spot you took your shot & got that salmon :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Dont be a little :twisted:
Hope you have a good day Deb!!! Hugs from us!
 
Ok .. I just have to say that when I mentally picture what you just posted about .. it did make me laugh! No advice on dosing here .. just wanted to say that these blues look nice, but if you could get green with a little more juice .... Good luck getting to work .. be careful and have a great day!
 
Morning Deb - maybe a drop would get the greens back? i dunno.... no dose advice here... The blues are nice and low. Hey Spot - green dude or you may get more juice...

Wow on the snow storm - I heard about that on the news last night. I hope things improve some as the day goes on. Be careful out there if you decide to go to TBP.

SPOT!! DUDE! You are my hero!! nice job on the salmon treats. I am soooooo proud of you! Hey - I am going to take a birthday cake to Donovan today - you wanna come? See you!! ~~ Mannie
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Spot, you little devil!! Such skill, though.. Chaos says he admires Spot's strategy. Get the salmon while the bean is distracted, it's a classic. :mrgreen:

No dose advice here except to warn Spot that he might get more juice if he doesn't green up!
 
stopping in for a quick minute with an update:
+6 ~ 92
+9 ~ 86

I have to work until 7:30 pm so mom will be on Spot duty tonight. Will update more when I get home.
Looks like the threat of dose crease and you all urging Mr. Spot to hit green helped...thanks y'all!!
 
Re: 2/22 Deb's Spot pmps ~ 85/+2.5 - 129/+4 - 86

nice pmps and nice +4. Not much to report tonight...Spot is waiting for his nini snack, as well as all the other fur kids, so it's off to fix snacks and off to bed!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top