Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-cleo-amps-57-7-5-94-pmps-165-3-149-10-5-57.274442/
First test 21 retest 23
No Symptoms other than hungry
Gave HC and some syrup.
Skipping the AM shot.
First test 21 retest 23
No Symptoms other than hungry
Gave HC and some syrup.
Skipping the AM shot.


I think all those extra pokes this morning at PS coupled with a nervous hooman has her on edge.