2/22 Checkers AMPS 212, +2 110, +3 83, +4 67, +6 79, PMPS 131, +2 49

Do you want to go for the "3 drops between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days" rule to take a reduction? He seems to be going between doses.
 
Back
Top