Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning,
AMPS 164 shooting .75u
For being a well regulated cat Boomer sure doesn't want to work the juice now. And I feel it's totally my fault.....something happened on the 14th to make him go low and get the subsequent NS and reducie and since I draw the insulin and I shoot I can only assume it was something I did.
Giving it another day or two then may have to increase to 1u. He hasn't received 1u since Oct 2015
Allen's ultrasound is scheduled for Friday, early afternoon. Poor little guy has to be fasted for 12 hours prior. I hate that.
Good morning,
AMPS 164 shooting .75u
For being a well regulated cat Boomer sure doesn't want to work the juice now. And I feel it's totally my fault.....something happened on the 14th to make him go low and get the subsequent NS and reducie and since I draw the insulin and I shoot I can only assume it was something I did.
Giving it another day or two then may have to increase to 1u. He hasn't received 1u since Oct 2015
Allen's ultrasound is scheduled for Friday, early afternoon. Poor little guy has to be fasted for 12 hours prior. I hate that.

