Ele & Blackie (GA)
Very Active Member
Blackie is still fighting the infection. Today is day 5 on the Clavamox. Blackie's appetite was a little off on Saturday, but seemed better yesterday and last night. I've been struggling to find a dose that will keep him out of the high numbers. Last night's 3.2 gave us an amps of 200, but I was reluctant to lower the dose too much, so we gave 3.0 this am. DH will check at +6 today.
I hope everyone is having a good Monday. The sun finally came out here after 3 days of snow, cold and clouds. We have daffodils coming up in the yard, so I know Spring will come someday. :razz:
I hope everyone is having a good Monday. The sun finally came out here after 3 days of snow, cold and clouds. We have daffodils coming up in the yard, so I know Spring will come someday. :razz: