? 2/21 Zhoom Boy AMPS 175 / PMPS 344 - Increase Dose tomorrow?

CRL

Member Since 2019
Looking pretty good this morning. Hoping for a blue sort of day. I will be off to work soon, but my partner will be around to test at +2.
 
Not sure what Zhoom is up to. He is up and down and up again. If I don't see any greens tonight, is it time to increase the dose tomorrow by 0.25 U?
 
Back
Top