2/21 TR Jenks AMPS 103 +5 156 PMPS 120 +4.5 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/20

Jenks has been all over the board lately. Inconsistency is the name of the game.

On the 18th, he stayed green for at least 12 hours overnight. Then he stayed in the 200s for about 36 hours.

Today, he decided to start in the 100s and stay there.

A flat day like this is fantastic, even if I can't explain why it's happening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top