2/21 Simon PMPS 141 +4 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
In honor of it being Feb. 21, Simon's AMPS are 221! Yesterday, was quite the active cycle for Simon. The new juice kicked in and he was pretty low throughout the day and night, earning a reduction. Yay! I hope this is just a quick bounce and he will show me some nice numbers today. I took Sienne's advice and have made a nice lunch for DH and it is sitting in the fridge. I have bribed him to come home for lunch to test Mr. Simon since I am unable to get away :-D . Simon is moving a little slow today after eating all that food yesterday. He must have eaten at least 10 mini-meals and loved every second of them, especially the mc and hc food.

Today I also started Simon on Cosuquin to see if it is any different from the Dasuquin. Simon didn't seem to mind the taste as much as the Dasuquin so I won't have to pill him which is a relief. I just hope it doesn't raise his bg like I think the Dasuquin did.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64132
 
Re: 2/21 Simon AMPS 221

Good morning! Nice sunny start for Simon. What a great day he had yesterday. Food is always a good incentive for DH's as well as kitties, huh? Hope you have a great day Georgia!
 
Re: 2/21 Simon AMPS 221

Simon, all that good fud yesterday was great, wasn't it? Do you know how to get more today? It's a numbers game; you go low, you get the good stuff! I hope the cosequin helps Simon. I don't think it raised Weezer's number.
 
Re: 2/21 Simon AMPS 221+5.5 221

Hi guys .. looks like simon is really liking today's date :lol: Congrats on the dose reduction, hope you see some action from the new dose soon .. good idea on the bribing .. whatever it takes, right? :-D have a great day!
 
Re: 2/21 Simon PMPS 141

BUY A LOTTERY TICKET, GEORGIA!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND BIG CONGRATS ON YOUR REDUCIE, SIMONIZER! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/21 Simon PMPS 141

cat-wins-lottery-watching-TV-animal-humor-pic.jpg
 
I think Simon cleared the bounce!

Celi, loved the picture! I wish one of my lottery tickets would win one of these days. I would buy a round of insulin for everyone on FDMB!
 
Georgia and Simon said:
I wish one of my lottery tickets would win one of these days. I would buy a round of insulin for everyone on FDMB!

:lol: :lol: :lol: My friend asked what I'd do If PCH Prize Patrol knocked on the door...
and my first thought was "Donate to DCIN, LLEF, FDMB- and organize an LL Reunion!!!!!"

Cool who we'd all choose to share good fortune with, isn't it?? :-D :-D :-D
 
Great day for Simon! I really like this PM cycle - it is so nice that he has cleared this bounce. Well done SImon. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I love the lottery comments - very cool.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top