Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Very Active Member
amps 365, thought about it at work and gonna start the increase on his pm shot today (if that is ok to start in the pm????) I HAVE to get some sleep tonight(this morning) so I will not be able to do checks in the early morning. As you guys probably know I work nights and this week has been hell since I found out Scrabble is a diabetic and I have had major lack of sleep and it is really catching up with me! So, if it sounds good I will start tonight with the increase! Scrabble just gobbled up his breakfast like he has never eaten in his life, LOL! Gonna catch some zzzzzzz's!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6855
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6855