Jmeli Member Since 2014 Feb 21, 2015 #1 Yesterday Last night PMPS 86 gave a reduced dose of 1.5 u because not able to monitor . He ate a lot of HC during the later hours of the AM to keep him safe. +9 79 +11 76
Yesterday Last night PMPS 86 gave a reduced dose of 1.5 u because not able to monitor . He ate a lot of HC during the later hours of the AM to keep him safe. +9 79 +11 76
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 21, 2015 #2 Wow! Rooh has really decided green is the way to go.
Jmeli Member Since 2014 Feb 21, 2015 #3 +3 55 even though he is getting LC food every 2 hrs. Should I go ahead and pull out the gravy or hold off a little more? Added to edit: Is this dip still from the depot draining?
+3 55 even though he is getting LC food every 2 hrs. Should I go ahead and pull out the gravy or hold off a little more? Added to edit: Is this dip still from the depot draining?
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Feb 21, 2015 #4 He's on a mission, isn't he!? You just want to keep him safe, it's ok to let him go under 50 and the just give him enough gravy to surf over 50. Looks great. To see this after a reduced dose last night is exhausting for you but a fantastic omen.
He's on a mission, isn't he!? You just want to keep him safe, it's ok to let him go under 50 and the just give him enough gravy to surf over 50. Looks great. To see this after a reduced dose last night is exhausting for you but a fantastic omen.
Jmeli Member Since 2014 Feb 21, 2015 #5 I held off on the gravy.. I dont him to get to spoiled on getting it. He came up without it this time.
I held off on the gravy.. I dont him to get to spoiled on getting it. He came up without it this time.
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Feb 21, 2015 #6 Lots of times you can steer numbers with your regular low carb food. If it works, that's ideal.