2/21 Rooh AMPS 76 +2 67 +3 55 +4 65 +7 75 +10 54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Last night
PMPS 86 gave a reduced dose of 1.5 u because not able to monitor . He ate a lot of HC during the later hours of the AM to keep him safe.
+9 79
+11 76
 
+3 55 even though he is getting LC food every 2 hrs. Should I go ahead and pull out the gravy or hold off a little more?

Added to edit: Is this dip still from the depot draining?
 
He's on a mission, isn't he!?

You just want to keep him safe, it's ok to let him go under 50 and the just give him enough gravy to surf over 50.

Looks great. To see this after a reduced dose last night is exhausting for you but a fantastic omen.
 
I held off on the gravy.. I dont him to get to spoiled on getting it. He came up without it this time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top