2/21 Purrdy AMPS 169 +2 122 +4 106 +6 119 PMPS 133 +2 142 +4 101 +5 104 tease!

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap
AMPS 184
+3 137
+5 142
PMPS 139 increase to 3 units
+2 97 :D
+3 94 :D
+5 112

Finally we see a little green :Dhere's hoping Purrdy's on a roll...

Sneaked 1/4 tsp of the pumpkin puree into Vyktor's fuds no worries ;)no poo yesterday but that's not unexpected given the clean out of the day before and his general habit of only going every second day.
 
Oh look at you Purrdy with those pretty green numbers!! :D :D Fingers crossed for some more for you today!
 
Okay now Purrdy- more green please!! :D:D

GO Vyktor---Literally!! :p Serryn, it will take a day or two for the pumpkin to have any effect. If Vyktor doesn't do his business in 2 day, you might ask you vet about another suppository in case there is something "stuck" in there.
 
Yo Purrdy, Welcome to the lagoon, buddy! Let's hope to see you here every day. Surf's great!!
~ Rusty, LagoonMeister

Good luck with the pumpkin, Serryn (and Vyktor!!),

Have a good weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Nothing has come out yet today (though we do appreciate the cheer squad) but not much has gone in either. I don't think its the pumpkin putting him off since it's such a tiny amount and he did eat it yesterday. He ate about 40g of fuds with it in this morning too and since then I've mixed in extra cat food. If he hasn't tucked in when I go back in from the rabbit run I'll try something else. He had more coconut oil off my fingers today and he's happily eaten a couple of small pieces of chicken to celebrate Purrdys tests. His tummy doesn't seem tight or sore again. He's all purry with me, although he did swear like a trooper when I took him out for his walk but that's normal :rolleyes:

Purrdy was teasing again today! No greens but a few hours of nice healing normal cat numbers :)Perhaps he's prefering to save his lagoon visit for the evening so as to happen upon China skinny dipping ;) better not let Cinco catch you spying Purrdy!
 
i fully expect you to have Purrdy into remission before long. just wanted you to know. :D

he is a bit of a tease, isn't he!? so close to normal range, but not quite there most of the time . . . he just loves his blues!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top