2/21 punkin amps 382 +3/271 pmps 331 +3/297

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
day before yesterday

punkin's doing fine this morning. i increased his dose yesterday and he got down into the mid-100's. not sure why he's needing so much more, perhaps it's the acro tumor, but up we go.

sending all my love to Bev this morning. we're missing our buddy, Gus.
 
Re: 2/21 punkin amps 382 +3/271

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice .. I hope it brings the lower numbers you are looking for .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/21 punkin amps 382 +3/271

Nice numbers last night! And nice +3 there today. I'm glad Punkin knows what to do with extra juice. I gave Weezer an increase yesterday and she went up. :?
 
Re: 2/21 punkin amps 382 +3/271

Looks like it's an extra juice sort of day here in LL. We went back up for Zener tonight. So, maybe we will all be having a PJ party again soon! Work it punkin! :lol:
 
Re: 2/21 punkin amps 382 +3/271

Hi Julie & Punkin,
Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope to see that those numbers kept their downward trend over the course of the day.

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/21 punkin amps 382 +3/271

Work+LOL+Cat.PNG
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top