2/21, Moo, PMPS 186, +1-248, +2-212, +4-172

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
So tomorrow night I have to babysit and be gone most of the night.
I will be home to give him his PM food and his PM shot...
Knowing his track record lately... Since I will be gone... and my roommate be home around +4, should I have my roommate give him a small can of HC food around +4 when he gets home just to be safe? I won't be home until +6 at the EARLIEST

Any opinions?
Thanks!
 
Re: 2/21, Moo, AMPS 348, +6=206, PMPS 186

I've been known to leave out HC food when I was leaving, just to make myself feel better. There's no harm in doing that occasionally. If he's high at PMPS tomorrow it might not be necessary, though.

Speaking of PMPS, it looks like his bounce might be starting to clear tonight. You might want to get an early-ish spot check, maybe +2, to see if he is still dropping. It doesn't look like he dropped very fast today, but he did come down slowly all day. That's a good thing, especially if it stays kind of slow.
 
So, should I leave out a HC food when I leave the house right at shot time?
Or feed his reg LC food at shot time... Then have my roommate feed some HC to be safe when he gets home from work at +4?

I get home from work at 530ish, and I Have to feed Moo, test, and shoot by 615 (shot time)
I won't be home until midnight. Roommate will be home around 10-ish.
But he can't test or anything.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top