2/21 Midas AMPS 236 +5 272 +8 289

colin72

Member Since 2014
I'm wondering if Midas should go to 7 units.

He had been doing really well in blue and I was feeling sick for a few days so I was not in a hurry to up his dose and maybe have to try to stay awake dealing with low numbers.

Thanks
 
Sorry to hear you've been unwell. Hope you're feeling better now. It's good that Midas gave you the nights off by bouncing. If the +2 or +3 is considerably higher, he is bouncing and it's safe to take a break from testing. We all burn out without enough sleep.

Midas' numbers are looking better bu it does look like he needs an increase to 7U. Tagging @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.
 
Sorry to hear you've been unwell. Hope you're feeling better now. It's good that Midas gave you the nights off by bouncing. If the +2 or +3 is considerably higher, he is bouncing and it's safe to take a break from testing. We all burn out without enough sleep.

Midas' numbers are looking better bu it does look like he needs an increase to 7U. Tagging @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.


I'm not 100% but definitely better, thanks. I was worried it was COVID, which it thankfully wasn't.

I'm going to get one more good night's sleep and then go to 7 units for the AM dose.

Thanks
 
Back
Top