2/21 Marley AMPS 126, +3 147, +4 73, +5 44, + 9 137, PMPS 156

We still have a bit of a way to go because that nephew isnt that free, (nor is the other one), but just the fact that its possible, it a HUGE weight off my shoulders. I feel we have made a huge quantum leap!!!
It is indeed a big weight off! I hope things work out :bighug:

Looks like he might give you some greens today...
 
+5 44

I am suspecting he went lower than 44 as this is after the carb snack. He went bit funny, like when hes been really low before.

So not sure whether to do reduction. What do you think?
 
What did he eat after +4? You could try 3 drops between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days to earn a reduction. A drop below 40 would be an immediate reduction, however.
 
+4 onward he had yoghurt added with normal food which brings him up faster than HC tinned for I have (13-14%)

I feel like the right programme for him is the 3 drops between 40-50 on separate days to earn a reduction, and A drop below 40 being an immediate reduction, however. - I am totally on board with that

However I am not sure he didnt go under 40 today. That is to say I suspect he did but I coolant get in to test him....


So what to do with that?
 
He's been hiding under the bed all day since being low. At +9 I actually got fully under the bed and tested him before I went out.My other nephew came over this evening to inject and feed and Marley wouldnt come down. It was An hour and half after his shot time, so I suggested we called it a day and try again Thursday....The highs and lows
 
Back
Top