2/21 Kitty AMPS 98, but went to .75 Fat

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and Kitty

Very Active Member
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6921&p=69660#p69660

SOOO.. Last night we took a shave to 1.0 skinny, but I really thought Kitty could handle more. Jojo thought he could handle a full .25 reduction, so this morning, we set the dose at .75 fat -- just under a full .25 reduction. (I was able to measure it.)

The AMPS was high, but I am pretty certain he had eaten not long before the test. I do believe he can handle this. Fingers and paws crossed! :-D
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Are you having fun measuring tiny doses? Remember what your dose used to be? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Libby, I was NOT having fun until you helped me adjust my perspective. ;-)

But now that you mention is, why, YES, I am having a WONDERFUL time!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/21 Kitty +4.5 88, PMPS 80

First day at this bigger reduction is going great.

And to top it all off... I can measure this dose! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top