LILandKIT
Member Since 2012
Wonderful day of greens!
AMPS of 61 this morning, even though we reduced the dose last night to 1.25U. I was surprised cuz I was expecting a higher number! I thought that it was probably his shed draining and thats why it couldve still been low, but I didn't want him to be too low with no one home. So we reduced to 1.00U. Gave him Friskies Chef Dinner - and omg, forget spoon feeding, he devoured it lol. Was worried that the liquid was gravy, but it didn't say gravy on the ingredient list, and Binky's gave it a 2 (or 3? something low like that)...so I let him eat and said I'll have my answer when I get home. +8 85 not too shabby eh? Guess it wasn't gravy lol. I'm going to hold the 1.0U now (instead of going back to 1.25U) b/c i'm curious as to how he'll do...he may actually be ok on it!
I'm so proud of him!!
AMPS of 61 this morning, even though we reduced the dose last night to 1.25U. I was surprised cuz I was expecting a higher number! I thought that it was probably his shed draining and thats why it couldve still been low, but I didn't want him to be too low with no one home. So we reduced to 1.00U. Gave him Friskies Chef Dinner - and omg, forget spoon feeding, he devoured it lol. Was worried that the liquid was gravy, but it didn't say gravy on the ingredient list, and Binky's gave it a 2 (or 3? something low like that)...so I let him eat and said I'll have my answer when I get home. +8 85 not too shabby eh? Guess it wasn't gravy lol. I'm going to hold the 1.0U now (instead of going back to 1.25U) b/c i'm curious as to how he'll do...he may actually be ok on it!
I'm so proud of him!!