2/21 Kit AMPS 61 (reduced again), +8 85, PMPS 59, +3 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
Wonderful day of greens!

AMPS of 61 this morning, even though we reduced the dose last night to 1.25U. I was surprised cuz I was expecting a higher number! I thought that it was probably his shed draining and thats why it couldve still been low, but I didn't want him to be too low with no one home. So we reduced to 1.00U. Gave him Friskies Chef Dinner - and omg, forget spoon feeding, he devoured it lol. Was worried that the liquid was gravy, but it didn't say gravy on the ingredient list, and Binky's gave it a 2 (or 3? something low like that)...so I let him eat and said I'll have my answer when I get home. +8 85 not too shabby eh? Guess it wasn't gravy lol. I'm going to hold the 1.0U now (instead of going back to 1.25U) b/c i'm curious as to how he'll do...he may actually be ok on it!

I'm so proud of him!!
 
Re: 2/21 Kit AMPS 61 (reduced again), +8 85, PMPS 59

PMPS 59. Wow. Good for you Kit! I kept the 1U because I'm home, but I think if I get another low AMPS, he's getting another decrease.

+3 61 -- so we haven't moved. Gave him a temptation treat to 1. add to BGs, and 2. Cuz I know he loves them and I'm proud of him. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top