Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Good Morning all!
Last night's cycle kept me up all night not because of what happened but because of what didn't happen.
As many of you know I recently switched my bottle of PZ (drama!) because the last few cycles were just going flat. His numbers didn't move when I raised the dose, reduced the food, etc so I thought the bottle had reached it's end. I was pretty convinced thinking that it had been left out of the fridge one too many times for too long a spell.
Fast forward... new vial. 1st cycles were wildly potent which resulted in hypo after hypo but that changed a bit yesterday.
For the 1st time the morning cycle stayed flat. It was odd and didn't make much sense. I gave him 1.2u and he rose on it then leveled out. Thinking the new vial was starting to reduce in potency after a week and a half (long story) I upped the dose to see some movement to 1.4u. This is a recap of last night:
PMPS 423
+2 326
+4 298
+6 310 1.oz snack given
+8 332
AMPS 325
No movement at all... Thinking it may be time to bring him into the vet for a curve, IDK. Any thoughts out there? Could not sleep fearful that his body is becoming resistant?
Thinking about going back to 1.2u this morning because I won't be home and I'm uncertain about this whole thing.
Last night's cycle kept me up all night not because of what happened but because of what didn't happen.
As many of you know I recently switched my bottle of PZ (drama!) because the last few cycles were just going flat. His numbers didn't move when I raised the dose, reduced the food, etc so I thought the bottle had reached it's end. I was pretty convinced thinking that it had been left out of the fridge one too many times for too long a spell.
Fast forward... new vial. 1st cycles were wildly potent which resulted in hypo after hypo but that changed a bit yesterday.
For the 1st time the morning cycle stayed flat. It was odd and didn't make much sense. I gave him 1.2u and he rose on it then leveled out. Thinking the new vial was starting to reduce in potency after a week and a half (long story) I upped the dose to see some movement to 1.4u. This is a recap of last night:
PMPS 423
+2 326
+4 298
+6 310 1.oz snack given
+8 332
AMPS 325
No movement at all... Thinking it may be time to bring him into the vet for a curve, IDK. Any thoughts out there? Could not sleep fearful that his body is becoming resistant?
Thinking about going back to 1.2u this morning because I won't be home and I'm uncertain about this whole thing.