2/21 Gus AMPS 68, +3 70, +7 61, +9.5 65 PMPS 70, +2.5 58, +4.5 70 +6.5 56

Why are you surprised??!! I didn't expect him to "bob over" 100. He hasn't at PS after any skip! :D
I’m just constantly amazed by how he holds the numbers after a skip and/or a reduction - even though I do expect it :D though there are some nerves as I take that AM test with fingers and toes crossed ;)
 
You might want to document on your spreadsheet why you took a reduction this AM. Otherwise it leads to questions, like I had until I read back. Gus's journey is definitely going "off book" from TR.
 
You might want to document on your spreadsheet why you took a reduction this AM. Otherwise it leads to questions, like I had until I read back. Gus's journey is definitely going "off book" from TR.
Gus is totally taking advantage of ECID, definitely off the books. I think the idea was to get him on a dose where we are not having to feed him HC every hour to keep him in safe numbers. Luckily, I think it was the right thing to do and he’s been proving that to us.

@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom, please correct me if I’m wrong

I will make a note to explain this, thx!
 
Gus is totally taking advantage of ECID, definitely off the books. I think the idea was to get him on a dose where we are not having to feed him HC every hour to keep him in safe numbers. Luckily, I think it was the right thing to do and he’s been proving that to us.

@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom, please correct me if I’m wrong

I will make a note to explain this, thx!
You are right and so were we I think. Look at him already at 58 and nothing but a sea of green. That’s after a skip and a reduction. The switch flipped and so far hasn’t even given an inkling of flipping back. Go Gus!
 
Feed HC and head to bed. Feed LC at +9.5.
Start practicising the 0.10U dose.

Ok, will give him some HC.

:D:D:D Homework … practice .10u - check!

When do we start to consider starting .10u? A couple more cycles on .25u? When he tells us? I’m getting excited!! Can’t hold it back anymore! :smuggrin::smuggrin::smuggrin:
 
Just in case you need this 0.10
49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg
 
Back
Top