2/21 Fiefel PMPS 142 +2 178

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94

hi Jackie

really nice day there, hope the evening goes smooth too!
 
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94

Congrats. That 77 earned Fiefel a dose reduction. With the AlphaTrack, any numbers lower than 80 qualifies for a dose reduction.
 
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94

We're watching some late night tv tonight to see where the evening numbers are going. Gave Fiefel his 1u with his PMPS of 142.. but will begin the dose reduction in the morning. Back to .75!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top