Jackie & Fiefel Member Since 2011 Feb 21, 2011 #1 Looking good today! Blues and greens... hoping we can avoid a bounce! Yseterdays Condo
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Feb 21, 2011 #2 Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack BEAUTIFUL!!! don't bounce...don't bounce...don't bounce!
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack BEAUTIFUL!!! don't bounce...don't bounce...don't bounce!
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Feb 21, 2011 #3 Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94 hi Jackie really nice day there, hope the evening goes smooth too!
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94 hi Jackie really nice day there, hope the evening goes smooth too!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 21, 2011 #4 Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94 Congrats. That 77 earned Fiefel a dose reduction. With the AlphaTrack, any numbers lower than 80 qualifies for a dose reduction.
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94 Congrats. That 77 earned Fiefel a dose reduction. With the AlphaTrack, any numbers lower than 80 qualifies for a dose reduction.
Jackie & Fiefel Member Since 2011 Feb 21, 2011 #5 Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94 We're watching some late night tv tonight to see where the evening numbers are going. Gave Fiefel his 1u with his PMPS of 142.. but will begin the dose reduction in the morning. Back to .75!
Re: 2/21 Fiefel AMPS 164 +5 94 +6.5 77 ATrack +9 94 We're watching some late night tv tonight to see where the evening numbers are going. Gave Fiefel his 1u with his PMPS of 142.. but will begin the dose reduction in the morning. Back to .75!