2/21 Cinco PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
2/20 Recap:
2.25 units bid
AMPS: 235
AM+3.5: 194
AM+6: 159
PMPS: 229
PM+3: 208
PM+5.5: 205

Yesterday's Condo

All is calm on the Western Front. Cinco's appy is its usual excellent self. He's still hanging out at the back of his hidey hole, making it as difficult as possible for me to get him for a test or eye drops. I think he just wants to be left alone. He did let me brush him a little after his second breakfast and test this am. He seems to bed adjusting to this dose. Hoping for more blues, and perhaps even a visit to the lagoon later???

Harvey goes in Monday for retesting on bloodwork and urine. They had an opening tomorrow, but I'm a selfish bean and didn't want to make the 1.25 hour each way trip on Saturday morning when we have an evening out scheduled (taking my cousin and her DH to dinner and to see Bill Cosby - their Christmas present). Plus, it's the first weekend of NASCAR and I want to be able to watch it live! I know - it's all about ME! :lol: :lol:

Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/21 Cinco AMPS 242 +4 112

Eh, sometimes it DOES have to be about the bean!

Calm is good! That +4 is mighty nice...he does seem to like this dose!

Have a great afternoon, Tricia!
 
Re: 2/21 Cinco AMPS 242 +4 112

Those are some nice numbers Cinco!

Tricia I am with you about Nascar weekend! :lol: I don't think anyone wants to go to the Vet least of all kitties! :lol:

Linda
 
Re: 2/21 Cinco AMPS 242 +4 112

Cinco is adusting nicely and quickly do his reduced dose. Sending thoughts and prayers for Harvey for his appt. on Monday.
 
Re: 2/21 Cinco AMPS 242 +4 112 +6 86

And we have green! Whooo hoo! I was really hoping this dose would take, and now in the fourth cycle I'm pretty optimistic. :mrgreen: I will test him again this afternoon, since his nadir lately seem to be around +6 or later.
 
Re: 2/21 Cinco AMPS 242 +4 112 +6 86

Nice slide for Cinco today. :mrgreen: I hope you get good test results for Harvey on Monday.
 
Re: 2/21 Cinco AMPS 242 +4 112 +6 86

Woo hoo Cinco! Mama bean got her wish for a visit to the lagoon today :mrgreen: . Keep it up, Cinco!

I'm pretty sure Harvey is ok with delaying his vetty visit :lol: . It sounds like you have an exciting weekend planned! My plans are...chiropractor, sleep, sleep...kiss and hug Chyna :-D. I wish that was all I had to do...there are also things that are quite boring like housework...

I hope you have a great night, Tricia :razz: . Thanks for visiting us today, and your nice words for the stressed bean :lol:
 
Should be a fun time tomorrow night. We're moving shot time forward a little in preparation. No one seemed to mind having having dinner about 20 minutes early! :lol:
 
So nice to see Cinco hitting the lagoon already on the reduced dose. Have fun tomorrow night - sounds much better than going to the vet. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top