Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Good morning LL and TGIF!!!
Sorry for no condo yesterday, especially since it was SUPPOSED to be my "day off"! Just didn't work out that way. After much discussion between DM and the rest of the family, we decided to let her give the apartment living a try. (Of course the rest of the family doesn't have to deal with the work involved in her day to day care). Yesterday I ended up spending most of the day dealing with filling out credit reports, lease agreements and fun stuff like that.
China's still running high, and I don't know why. As much fun as it is to think she's doing it so I don't have to worry about her (which has been nice), it still isn't making much sense. Guess I'll just keep following the protocol and let China lead..like I have a lot to say about it...LOL
Got to run over to the hospital today for pre-surgical bloodwork, chest x-ray and EKG...doesn't that sound like fun??? :YMSIGH:
Hope everyone is having a great Friday and all your kitties are surfing pretty!
Recap of 2/20
AMPS 194
+3 165
+6 125
PMPS 246
+3 281
+6 175
Sorry for no condo yesterday, especially since it was SUPPOSED to be my "day off"! Just didn't work out that way. After much discussion between DM and the rest of the family, we decided to let her give the apartment living a try. (Of course the rest of the family doesn't have to deal with the work involved in her day to day care). Yesterday I ended up spending most of the day dealing with filling out credit reports, lease agreements and fun stuff like that.
China's still running high, and I don't know why. As much fun as it is to think she's doing it so I don't have to worry about her (which has been nice), it still isn't making much sense. Guess I'll just keep following the protocol and let China lead..like I have a lot to say about it...LOL
Got to run over to the hospital today for pre-surgical bloodwork, chest x-ray and EKG...doesn't that sound like fun??? :YMSIGH:
Hope everyone is having a great Friday and all your kitties are surfing pretty!
Recap of 2/20
AMPS 194
+3 165
+6 125
PMPS 246
+3 281
+6 175