2/21 China AMPS 142,+2 94,4 72,+6 48,+7 72,+9 133,PMPS 114,+1 122,+4.5 91,+6 94,+8 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
2/20 Condo

2/20 AMPS 109,+2.5 121,+4.5 72,+6.5 79,+9.5 88, PMPS 116,+2 94,+4 54,+5 103,+7 112

Happy Caturday from the frozen mid-west! There's ice everywhere but we're all snuggly and warm and just enjoying the "day off"

China's been a good kitty today...spent some time in the lagoon again (in between trips back to shore to get snacks)

Hope everyone is having a nice weekend and your kitties are feeling great!
 
Wowie! China's looking GREAT! :D I've been MIA from posting but did read with interest the issues with the RadCat. That is so crazy. A really prime example of ECID in terms of how they respond to different types of food, sometimes regardless of carbs.

Did China earn a reduction with that dip into the 40's this AM? I thought I counted three in the 40's on this dose, even excluding that first dip after reducing from 1.0u. Congratulations! :cool::D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top