icesnow Member Since 2015 Feb 21, 2017 #1 yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-20-belle-amps-148-5-119-pmps-100.173509/ AMPS @ 1pm, BG 131 0.5u + food
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-20-belle-amps-148-5-119-pmps-100.173509/ AMPS @ 1pm, BG 131 0.5u + food
Dyana Member Since 2009 Feb 21, 2017 #4 Continuing to send feel better vines to Belle. That AMPS is really good after a skipped shot.
icesnow Member Since 2015 Feb 21, 2017 Thread Starter Thread Starter #5 +6 @ 7pm, BG 104 followed by dinner
icesnow Member Since 2015 Feb 22, 2017 Thread Starter Thread Starter #6 PMPS @ 1130pm, BG 112, 0.25u BCS + snack