Linda and Bear Man
Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6899
amps 229 F.5U
+4 236
pmps 193 .75U
He vomited this morning, but this afternoon seems comfortable and is eating well. I increased his dose at pmps from fat .5U to .75U. Hoping for better numbers, but not too low, as he isn't allowed HC food any more (due to phosphorus content).
Edited to add: It just occurred to me that I can use canned k/d for HC food - it's pretty high carb.
amps 229 F.5U
+4 236
pmps 193 .75U
He vomited this morning, but this afternoon seems comfortable and is eating well. I increased his dose at pmps from fat .5U to .75U. Hoping for better numbers, but not too low, as he isn't allowed HC food any more (due to phosphorus content).
Edited to add: It just occurred to me that I can use canned k/d for HC food - it's pretty high carb.