2/21/22 - Two Two - AMPS 93 +4 50 | +5 54

I did a search on our site and found this posted by one of our members, I will tag a few members , I have to run out now

60 or higher: LC (0-10% carb) + test in an hour
50-59 : MC (11-15% carb) + test every 30 minutes
49 or below: HC (>16% carb) + test every 15-20 minutes and then for two hours after the lowest number appeared until they start going up

@tiffmaxee

@Wendy&Neko

@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
 
That was the right thing to give as she dropped under 50. She has earned a reduction starting tonight to .75 beginning tonight. Congratulations. Test again in now.
 
I'm glad he came up, congrats on the reduction. Sorry I had to run out, my dad is in a
nursing home and they called me, he fell and they were taking him to the Hosp for x-rays , me and my sister left to meet them there. He's ok thank god
 
Back
Top