2/20 Willows amps 260bg

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Willow, Feb 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Willow

    Willow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Good morning

    Not too bad of a start, I’m thinking of pushing her to 2 units tomorrow. If she would not eat during the day or night she would surf nicely.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose. I hope you see more blue and green soon.
     
    Willow likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page