2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103 +4 126 PMPS 170 +2.25 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

We've only seen a little green since Trix's latest reducie, but she really seems to be settling in to this dose quite nicely none-the-less...I like these easy-going, healthy numbers!

I gave Frankie another treat at about 9:00 last night. She woke up for a bit, played a little...but then settled down by about 10:15. DH and I snuck upstairs, and she slept all night long! Maybe the treats needed a few nights to build up and kick in? Of course, it could be a coincidence - she does have phases where she is calm at night. But, it has been so long since she's had one of those phases that I was doubting we'd ever see it again. Either way, I'll take it. It was very strange to sleep for over 6 straight hours!

I also found another brand of calming treats on Amazon last night...I tossed those in my cart along with two more boxes of FortiFlora :roll: !

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103

Nice, steady #s are always a nice thing to see, and Miss Trixie is so very close to a :mrgreen: #. I hope that she gives you a very lovely :mrgreen: surf today. Have a great day, guys! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103

Nice numbers for Trixie. She is really evening out, which is great to see. Oh happy day for a decent nights sleep! I hope the treats continue to work. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice start for Trixie. It looks like she is settling. Greens next Miss Trixie? you can do it. :cool:

Hooray on Frankie and the treats, wow, maybe they really are working. I had never heard of them, but sure will keep this in mind should Lola ever decide to escalate her middle of the night romps. :roll: ;-)

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well, and no more snow....
 
Re: 2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103

Trixie is looking good this morning. How great the treats seem to be working with Frankie.
 
Re: 2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103 +4 126 PMPS 170

Ah, I guess I spoke too soon - or she decided she had to prove me wrong! Looks like we're a little bouncy tonight...what can ya do? She's a cat....she's in charge :lol: !
 
Re: 2/20 Trixie AMPS 135 +2.5 103 +4 126 PMPS 170

I'm so glad that the treats (probably) worked (anti-jinx) for Frankie and you got some rest! Paws crossed it continues :-D

Trixie, whacha doin' up there? That isn't the right way, little girl :? . Bring it down and then surf in the lagoon, please!

I hope you get another night of uninterrupted sleep, have a great evening Amy!
 
Nice recovery, Trixie! Surf that GREEN!!

How neat that the treats seem to be working. Fingers and paws crossed!!

Have a good evening and a GOOD NIGHT, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Nice rebound, Trixie. A green surf would make for a very nice evening! :mrgreen:

Paws crossed that those treats work tonight. If you get three successful nights, I'm gonna want to order some for Harvey! Keep us posted on how it goes! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top