2/20 TR Jenks AMPS 190 +9.5 207 PMPS 227 +3.5 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/18

We're still paying for Jenks' great day on the 18th. To summarize:

18th
-----
PMPS 52
+1 61
+2 64
+3 65
+9.5 70

19th
------
AMPS 58
+2 116
+10 221
PMPS 263
+3 247

Perfect numbers for 12 hours, then back to business as usual. I wish I could figure out what's preventing him from holding those good numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top