2/20 Tiki - AMPS 76, +6 53, PMPS 58

Status
Not open for further replies.
Tiki is a man on a mission lately! Dose decrease, skipped shots AND he is still cruising in the green.

Oh Happy Day!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top