Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Feb 20, 2012 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64063
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Feb 20, 2012 #2 Re: 2/20 Tiki - AMPS 76 Hi guys ... another beautiful start to the day for tiki! Hope you guys have a great day!
Re: 2/20 Tiki - AMPS 76 Hi guys ... another beautiful start to the day for tiki! Hope you guys have a great day!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 20, 2012 #3 Re: 2/20 Tiki - AMPS 76 Looking good in here!!
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Feb 20, 2012 #4 Tiki is a man on a mission lately! Dose decrease, skipped shots AND he is still cruising in the green. Oh Happy Day!!!
Tiki is a man on a mission lately! Dose decrease, skipped shots AND he is still cruising in the green. Oh Happy Day!!!
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Feb 20, 2012 #5 WORK IT, TIKI-MAN....WORK IT!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: