2/20 Simon PMPS 361 +4 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
This has been an interesting week for Simon. Simon has been doing his "go low" thing late in the night/early morning.
Yesterday:
AMPS 64
+6 113
PMPS 97
+2 58
+4 74
+5 67

He also has been bouncing pretty high on some days. Usual stuff for him. DH and I are going away for one night and 2 days , leaving tomorrow. Our pet sitter is coming in (staying overnight) and she can give him his insulin, but can't test. I will have to reduce his shot from 3.5 to 2.5 to feel safe without testing. He will be getting this low dose for 3 times, until we get back on Sunday.

Unfortunately, I woke up yesterday with conjunctivitis -- perfect timing because I was the facilitator for a meeting. I looked lovely with red eyes and my glasses on! Feeling better today but will have to wear my glasses or a week instead of contacts. DH and I are going down to Pensacola to check on my cousin who lives in a group home. DH and I will finally be spending some time together, if you count spending 5 1/2 hours in the car each way quality time :)
 
Little bouncy, but some very nice greens in there, too!! I hope your eyes are feeling better today, and safe travel vines to you and DH!!
 
Vines for your eyes, no fun! Hope all is well with your cousin, you are sweet to go check. Safe surf vines for Mr. Simon. :) Today is the 20th... and TGIF!
Liz
 
Bouncing way up again.
Liz, thank you for correcting me on the day. I guess I am rushing things or my eyes are just not good today! People must have been checking their calendars after seeing my post.

Thank you everyone for the safe travel wishes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top