I didn't see a post for today, but I checked you SS and saw beautiful blue PMPS number that you skipped.

You can always, stall- don't feed and post to ask for help. The insulin is doing what it is supposed to do and we have to try and adjust your no shoot number so that you can take advantage of great numbers. I know it can be extremely overwhelming, but you can get advice/help.
You have shot a (167) , (150) and a (147) and have data showing what Sammy does afterwards... You can always stall and see if he is on his way up - that way you know he would be at a higher number when the insulin kicks in, post and ask if you can shoot, shoot a token or half dose or just shoot a full dose and then offer some higher carb food to help Sammy stay steady until the insulin kicks in after +4 ( usually) ....
Just for reference- from the sticky on SLGS:
How to handle a lower than normal preshot number:
If the preshot number is
near kitty's usual preshot numbers :
Look at your data to see what numbers you have shot in the past and decide what would be a safe, shootable number for your cat.
Don't feed. Stall until kitty reaches the preshot number you've decided on and then shoot.
We usually don't suggest or recommend shooting a preshot number less than 90 mg/dL when following the SLGS Method. Remember that with SLGS, generally speaking, your goal is to achieve flat numbers that are greater than 90 mg/dL. However, let experience, data collected, knowledge of your cat, and availability to monitor help in making the best decisions for your cat.
Since you skipped- the countdown to stay at this dose (0.25) technically starts over I believe- hold for a week and then assess. Since you did skip...sometimes this is a nice opportunity to grab some test and see what your cat would do
if you were stalling ( didn't give insulin) so, the next time ...you can look back at these numbers and see where he went with no insulin...
Don't be hesitant to post and ask.