2/20 Rex PMPS 536 +2 526

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
LL,

Ran out of the Go! Turkey, Chicken and Duck
We are on Innova for right now.

Rex is doing good - totally returned to old self.
He is still on AB for another 5 days. :

Bounce from last night and this food is higher carbs. :)

Rex's 2/18 Condo
 
Glad he likes the Go!

I think you've got room to increase his dose to 2u and see if he can bring more green in.

Josie is coming to Casa Gracie and Tobey on Saturday! :-D
 
Rex is doing good - totally returned to old self.
:-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D

So glad to hear the old Rex is back, even if it includes his usual bouncy self. Sounds like he's got his appetite back too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top